Canine Group Regions

The canine group for the state of Nevada is divided into the following regions:

South East: Clark / Lincoln / Nye

North East: Humboldt / Elko / Eureka / Lander / White Pine / Pershing

South West: Esmeralda / Mineral / Lyon / Douglas

North West: Carson City / Storey / Churchill / Washoe

Representatives:

South East Regional Representatives:	Mel English (LVMPD), Joe Oberding (Henderson PD)
South West Regional Representatives:	Dave Stanley (DCSO), Mary Cablk (LCSO SAR)
North East Regional Representatives:	Doug Fisher (ECSO), Cheryl Cuthbertson (ECSO SAR), Jason Flanagan (PCSO), Alan Pedersen (WPCSO)
North West Regional Representatives:	Jason Morgan (RPD), William Ferguson (NHP), Corey Solferino

