Canine Group Regions

The canine group for the state of Nevada is divided into the following regions:

South East: Clark / Lincoln / Nye

North East: Humboldt / Elko / Eureka / Lander / White Pine / Pershing

South West: Esmeralda / Mineral / Lyon / Douglas

North West: Carson City / Storey / Churchill / Washoe

Representatives:

South West Regional Representatives: Dave Stanley (DCSO), Mary Cablk (LCSO SAR)

North East Regional Representatives: Doug Fisher (ECSO), Cheryl Cuthbertson (ECSO SAR)

North West Regional Representatives: Corey Solferino (WCSO)

