POST Staff Directory

Administration

Mike Sherlock
Executive Director
Email:  msherlock@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3318
Chris Carter
Deputy Director
Email:  c.carter@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3325
Amanda Socha
Executive Assistant
Email: asocha@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3320
Clare Cerda
Administrative Assistant
Email: ccerda@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3326

Standards

Kathy Floyd
Chief
Email: kfloyd@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3335
Warren Turner
Training Specialist
Email:  wturner@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3348
Cindy Lee
Program Officer
Email:  clee@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3312
Kayla Parsley
Administrative Assistant
Email: kparsley@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3331

Training

Vacant
Chief
Phone:  (775) 687-3311
Greg Bennallack
Academy Commander
Email: gbennallack@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3359
Dean Paris
Training Specialist
Email: dparis@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3304
Randy Misch
Training Specialist
Email: rmisch@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3350
Richard Moore
Training Specialist
Email: r.moore@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3308
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (775) 687-3310