POST Staff Directory

Administration

Mike Sherlock
Executive Director
Email:  msherlock@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3318
Tim Bunting
Deputy Director
Email:  tbunting@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3325
Kathy Floyd
Executive Assistant
Email:  kfloyd@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3320
Susannah Russell
Business Process Analyst
Email: srussell@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3313
Adam Houle
Facility Supervisor
Email: ahoule@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3314
Clare Cerda
Administrative Assistant
Email: ccerda@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3326

Standards

Scott Johnston
Chief
Email:  johnston@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3335
Warren Turner
Training Specialist
Email:  wturner@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3348
Cindy Lee
Program Officer
Email:  clee@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3312
Kayla Parsley
Administrative Assistant
Email: kparsley@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3331

Training

Boe Turner
Chief
Email:  bturner@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3311
Brian Mehrer
Academy Commander
Email:  bmehrer@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3359
Eric Schinzing
Training Specialist
Email: eschinzing@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3308
Dean Paris
Training Specialist
Email: dparis@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3304
Rob Sheffield
Academy Trainer
Email: trainer@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3328
Amanda Socha
Administrative Assistant
Email: asocha@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3310