POST Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Mike Sherlock

Executive Director
Email:  msherlock@post.state.nv.us | Phone:  (775) 687-3318


Chris Carter

Deputy Director 
Email: c.carter@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3325


Adam Houle

Facility Supervisor
Email: ahoule@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3314


Vacant

Business Process Analyst
Email     | Phone: (775) 687-3313


Amanda Socha

Executive Assistant
Email: asocha@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3320


Vacant

Administrative Assistant
Email:    | Phone: (775) 687-3326

STANDARDS

Kathy Floyd

Chief
Email: kfloyd@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3335


Cam Carmichael

Training Specialist / Audits & Compliance
Email: ccarmichael@post.state.nv.us   |  Phone: (775) 687-3348


Kelly Engels

Program Officer
Email: k.engels@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3331


Amy Kiger

Administrative Assistant
Email: akiger@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3312

TRAINING

Mike Hayhurst

Chief

Email: mhayhurst@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3308


Dan Nolan

Academy Commander
Email: dnolan@post.state.nv.us | Phone:(775) 687-3304


Leighton Barbin

Training Specialist - Professional Development
Email: lbarbin@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3311


Josh Atchison

Training Specialist - Basic Training/Academy
Email: jatchison@post.state.nv.us | Phone:(775) 687-3350


Stephen Platt

Training Specialist - Basic Training/Academy
Email: splatt@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3359


Bre Gatlin

Administrative Assistant
Email: bgatlin@post.state.nv.us   | Phone: (775) 687-3310