POST Staff Directory

Administration

Mike Sherlock
Executive Director
Email:  msherlock@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3318
Chris Carter
Deputy Director
Email:  c.carter@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3325
Adam Houle
Facility Supervisor
Email: ahoule@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3314
Tina Baldassare
Business Process Analyst
Email: t.baldassare@post.state.nv.us  Phone: (775) 687-3313
Amanda Socha
Executive Assistant
Email: asocha@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3320
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
Email:      Phone: (775) 687-3326

Standards

Kathy Floyd
Chief
Email: kfloyd@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3335
Dean Paris
Training Specialist
Email: dparis@post.state.nv.us  Phone:  (775) 687-3348
Cindy Lee
Program Officer
Email:  clee@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3312
Kelly Engels
Administrative Assistant
Email: k.engels@post.state.nv.us  Phone: (775) 687-3331 

Training

Greg Bennallack
Chief
Email: gbennallack@post.state.nv.us Phone:  (775) 687-3311
Warren Turner
Academy Commander
Email: wturner@post.state.nv.us Phone:(775) 687-3359
KC Haase
Training Specialist
Email: khaase@post.state.nv.us  Phone: (775) 687-3304
Randy Misch
Training Specialist
Email: rmisch@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3350
Richard Moore
Training Specialist
Email: r.moore@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3308
Kayla Parsley
Administrative Assistant
Email: kparsley@post.state.nv.us Phone: (775) 687-3310