POST Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Mike Sherlock

Executive Director
Email:  msherlock@post.state.nv.us | Phone:  (775) 687-3318


Chris Carter

Deputy Director 
Email: c.carter@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3325


Adam Houle

Facility Supervisor
Email: ahoule@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3314


Vacant

Business Process Analyst
Email:          | Phone: (775) 687-3313


Amanda Socha

Executive Assistant
Email: asocha@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3320


Vacant

Administrative Assistant
Email:         | Phone: (775) 687-3326

STANDARDS

Kathy Floyd

Chief
Email: kfloyd@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3335


Dean Paris

Training Specialist
Email: dparis@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3348


Cindy Smith

Program Officer
Email: csmith@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3312


Kelly Engels

Administrative Assistant
Email: k.engels@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3331

TRAINING

Greg Bennallack

Chief
Email: gbennallack@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3311


KC Haase

Academy Commander
Email: khaase@post.state.nv.us | Phone:(775) 687-3359


Dan Nolan

Training Specialist - Basic Training/Academy
Email: dnolan@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3304


Leighton Barbin

Training Specialist - Basic Training/Academy
Email: lbarbin@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3350


Vacant

Training Specialist - Professional Development
Email:                               | Phone: (775) 687-3308


Kayla Parsley

Administrative Assistant
Email: kparsley@post.state.nv.us | Phone: (775) 687-3310